Upgrade

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. It's been a nice week as far as the weather in my area, the sun has been shining bright with blue skies as far as the eyes can see. Elements as I have described have allowed me to get out there more frequently to take shots for my blog. Maybe one day I'll be able to afford a new camera with better features. Not that anything is wrong with what I'm using now but given how much I'm out there getting in shots it could be time for an upgrade. Get myself a little tri pod I can pack on my hikes, set up and do good work. Been thinking the same with my computer and monitors, maybe I'd get more out of what I'm doing if I had better machines? Maybe this is what makes me, maybe I'm meant to use what I have now and grind through the hard times. So when we make it through I can reflect on what it took to get here. You can't feel joy without feeling the pain first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84