G oing To Europe Trip And Advice The Peoples How To Save the Europe With Corona

in GEMS5 years ago

Going To Europe Trip And Advice The Peoples How To Save the Europe With Corona

image source

morning everyone went up nice and early got my cup of tea just don't in my cross song cuz we're heading to France I wish I'd just had a croissant to have my tea but 6:00 a.m. better we'll get the door and drove over to grunts groans I don't know head of the French de Franc France anyway doodles that looks like cash card I found yeah that one's a cash off all this cash in there they can quit carding a little odd that Gotham is Carly yeah ticket pod and good to go no there's no receipt Oh successfully gone through the towel we go to on camera 16 year and Oni Murali battery battery the third wheel it's very useful to have the spare car key with the first company we we are in Paris I think where are we on the sick floor of an apartment which we climbed upstairs it's really nice it's nice in place nice little place yes I've got um crooked buildings outside yeah everywhere outsides are really really weird I don't know what film people's right on that from a building perspective the bowing in roof make me worrie but it's alright I've been told they've been here for hundreds of years and they haven't gone over yet from here we're gonna get it off a tower I'm gonna explore around Paris we've got their fair bid on but I'm excited to do a lot of it so yeah hope you guys enjoy it all right so we arrived in Paris this morning the first thing on our agenda was to go to the Eiffel Tower yeah yeah so we arrived 12 straighten the off tell we walked here was that nice little walk along it on the water and then yeah the rest of the day up until 6:30 we're just pretty much cruising around so it's actually really nice to explore a city finally now that we're in Europe and walk around the street seeing a few things I'm gonna go look at a notch around about someplace most people sleep and then tonight for dinner we're actually going to a restaurant know where it's all blacked out you can't even see what you eating yeah they do really messy isn't it we eat in the dark and I think that's kind of cool so you use your other senses yeah interesting to see how that goes are we touching everything I don't think all we filming that though unfortunately why but we and ask that we'll be going to the Crazy Horse which I think we could film that one either the Cabaret versus a cabaret but racy apparently jamika look forward to it so currently we're at the Arc detriomphe which is in the middle of Paris really and it is the most famous monument in all of France it also has inscribed in all the walls and that is all the pictures in generals of all the Napoleon Wars and a French Revolution as well as underneath that is the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier from World War one mr. Eyre out to Unknown Soldier is located in Canberra at the Shan war memorial so it's actually rid of a sacred site it's kind of like a nice place to go and visit I try and see these kind of places where treasure to travel to different places particularly Australia involved in areas like this tomorrow more straight up tomorrow morning Monday morning I'm hoping to stop by some where there is a massive cemetery where a lot of Australian soldiers are buried as well so be really cooled we get the opportunity to go and pop in there on the way home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51