You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚾️KBO Playoff Pick'em Contest 10/31 | Enter Today for a Chance to Win!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello to all the steemers participating in this contest 👋😊
I'm commenting with lots of love str8 from 🇰🇪

First of all I want to thank you for buying some more time & taking part in the contest, it's encouraging to see you guys participating in sports bet & prediction and that's so thrilling and for that I have decided to tip the winners of today's contest with tokens on the steem-engine.

@sportsncoffee just drop the names of the winners under my comment section and I will tip all of them.

More giveaways & sponsorships coming your way, I will try my best to tip the winners of the contests held daily by our kind buddy @sportsncoffee so we can engage more and create awareness on sports betting prediction.
Till then, see ya at the finish line.

Universal crypto tipper, donor & sponsor

Tony.

$trdo

Sort:  

@tonytrillions Hey brother thank you for reaching out, unfortunately the KBO game rained out last night so we don't have a winner for the contest. I think it's cool you want to tip winners with extra coins through the steem-engine. Hopefully everyone who participates in the contests can spread the word, maybe we can get new users to play. Again thank you for reaching out, drop your Discord tag here so we can connect brother. It's good to meet you Tony.

I would really love to tip your contest participants because I am a fan of sports betting and prediction.
Hopefully today's contest I will get to tip the winner(s).
My discord tag is: tonytrillions#9614
Am eagerly waiting to hear from you soon.
Thanks for the feedback.
Have a blessed week ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55