well friends here is another step by step (this time of something simpler but very adorable <3) I hope you like it a lot

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

If you ask me what is the most difficult thing for me when drawing ... I will definitely tell you "the base"

tra10.jpg
tra1.1.jpg

and yes!
many times you want to draw something but you don't know what, you just know that you have a specific emotion about something in particular and you want to capture it

tra6.jpg

in this case the emotion that motivated me to draw was ... adorable shame

tra2.jpg

but that is not all! many users are very kind and publish their bases to be taken as a guide and reference to draw a character

tra5.jpg

tra7.jpg

tra3.jpg

tra4.jpg

tra11.jpg

pppsssttt (I really like how the color looks when I remove the lines)

I am not the best ... nor the most creative in the world but, I thank all those people who are so good at what they do, because they are the ones who inspire me to be better <3
tra8.jpg

tra1.jpg

tra9.jpg

If you reached the end of my post and you liked it, don't hesitate to let me know.

in advance thanks for the support <3

Sort:  

Me ha gustado este dibujo, me gustan cuando son de este estilo.
Saludos! o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40