You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk - Make me smile post - Sightseeing in Bornholm!

in GEMS4 years ago

That is such a charming little town! So many places that look fun and you got some good photos of it, too! The green car, I do not know what "Probstinden's Guf" means (even the Danish translator did not help), but underneath it says: Den Bornholmske Honningkage (The Bornholm Gingerbread) so maybe it is a delivery vehicle for good things to eat! 😋

Sort:  

I am so glad you liked it sweet Kitty 🥰
It really is a beautiful charmig town and lots to se all around.
I actually missed that it said Bornholmske Honningkage Gingerbread 🙈 makes sense that its a delivery vehicle for sweet goodies.. Lol
Honning... Probably honey 🍯
Thank you for sharing that and making me aware, I tried to find the Probstinden guf meaning but didn't find anything eather so... Thank you 🙏 Kitty always to the rescue 😉👍

Have a wonderful week and much love 🤗❤️🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43