My Musical Interlude | The Reggaeton

in GEMS4 years ago

When it comes to music, I prefer the Reggaeton genre, especially that played by the Puerto Ricans Bryant Myers, Cosculluela, Bad Bunny and Ozuna.

Source

Bryant Myers

bryant myer.jpg

I really love the slave theme played by Bryant Myers


Source

Cosculluela

cosculluela.JPG

Another topic of the Reggaeton genre that I like very much is An AK by Puerto Rican Jose Fernando Cosculluela Suarez, better known as "Cosculluela"


Source

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny.jpg

Another song that I consider very special is the song "Yo perreo sola" by Puerto Rican rapper Bad Bunny.


Source

Ozuna

Ozuna2017concierto.jpg

To finish my musical preferences I present you the fantasy song by Juan Carlos Ozuna Rosado, better known as "Ozuna"

Source

I love listening and dancing to Reggaeton, but please tell me what kind of music do you like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48