NOt sure how I did this duplicate post, Please ignore

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

NOt sure how I did this duplicate post, Please ignore

Sort:  

Like the signs.. older the better...

Tried getting into hive.io ... how do you do it? login / sign in ...Couldn't do it either way...

I had issues this morning as well, so in the end this post was on Steemit and not hive, but i did a test post on hive, its the same log in credentials as for Steemit.

I am finding peakd.com the best front end for hive at the moment

Ok thanks Jay I got onto Hive but it won't load my pictures. Others have had the same problems...😮👀

Yes I had that problem, but on peakd.com it worked to load photos :)

Oh, I just cannot resist!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Turn Your Eyes Upward Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88