You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3rd birthday here in the community

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Wow
@yanes94 Happy birthday.
And happy 3rd steemit anniversary.
Although i am still a newbie, but i can imagine being in this beautiful community for 3yrs, oh my goodness, i can't wait to celebrate it.
I love you and i love your art works, they are so beautiful, i must commend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @talktofaith! You can find many things here and share with very nice people. Sure, if you are going to celebrate !!!

Sorry for my late reply!

@yanes94.
Alright
I can see that Steemit is open to any content at all.
Very beautiful.

If of course, this is huge and for everything there is a community, you just have to find what you want to do and join such a community. ;)

@yanes94, very nice advice thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48