When I got my first iPhone :- My favourite birthday

in GEMS4 years ago

Few year back when I turned 18 my father gifted me my first ever iPhone and that’s still unforgettable so today I am gonna relive that moment of my favourite birthday.

0E16D215-6C0E-48F0-98BB-A3EDD27F93F3.gif
source

the day when I turned 18

There are several more reasons why this is my favourite birthday when you will read this and then till the end you will realise how awesome that day was, we are not millionaires or billionaires but for an middle class family that birthday was really great so let’s just began,

midnight at 12

The beginning of all surprises I didn’t know anything what the plan is but my friends and my family is ready with there plan it’s almost my sleep time I goes to bed but at 12 suddenly door bell rings and my dad says go and open the door and it bangs with the crown all are chanting “happy birthday to you” and I was totally surprised because it’s for the first time they are wishing me like this after that they cut the cake and it’s almost 1:00 am and I am totally tired so I goes to sleep.

earlier in morning

My family has tried hard to make this day for me and they are totally succeeded in that in early morning just when I goes to bath, relatives has come to my house because my father invited them and as soon as I came out after bathing I saw them and they also wished me and give me so many good wishes, there were so many call for me on my dads phone till that day I don’t have my personal phone, so all of my friends are calling on my dads number and I talked to them they all where like come and join us in evening and give us party of your birthday.

school time

I just don’t want to go school today because I want to spend this day with my family but my dad suggested me that you should don’t miss you school, and I went to school and there is also so many of my friends wishing me but there is only few who know it and it goes like an normal school & I am thinking about the how great the day is going for me the things which has happened till now are enough to excite me and I just waiting for the time when I will reach to home this for the first time when I am this much excited to go home.

the evening

All things are going great only one thing that I regret that I doesn’t have an phone to capture all the great moments now it’s time when my friends have planned so much for me, in evening I cut an cake again with my friends circle it all ends after the party and now it’s almost 8:00 pm and there is scheduled cake time at home at 9:00 pm so now I have to reach at home.

the final surprise

As soon as I reach home it’s almost 8:45 pm all of my family and relatives are gathered together few of my friends also joined them as my father and I personally invited them to join the celebration,
It’s for the third time I am going to cut the cake. It’s all like an dream for me because till now No haven’t celebrated my birthday like this one because 18 is really an year when we officially turned an mature one from an child and also really an important year when you are ready for government documentation. As soon as I cut the cake there were chants of “happy birthday to you” and after that so many of them came with an gift for me they gave it to me and they started living till now the my father hasn’t gifted me anything and I wasn’t expecting anything from his side as all the things are planned by June so this is really an great gift for me. Now there is only my family and me after eating I was totally tired and planning to sleep is started as soon I left for my bed there is final surprise which is still hidden from me light of my bedroom is off and as soon as I turned light I see an another gift on my bed I didn’t excepting anything as I thought this is something that I got earlier and I started opening that and I really surprised when I see that I already revealed that in title and I just can’t share that moment that was almost at the end. The only thing I miss that after I got my first phone I still doesn’t click any photo on that day still regrets on that but can’t change the things now.


By the way this is the end of my favourite birthday story I would like to say thanks to @steemitblog to giving me opportunity to relive my favourite birthday. Hope you all like the story of my favourite. Do share your thoughts


Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71