We are not afraid of anything we are steem community

in GEMS4 years ago

We are currently in situation where few platforms and few people are trying to afraid us and they want that we should left this platform, So my reply to those is this song

Eminem’s Not Afraid

I am very big fan of Eminem and one the reason to follow him is this song which is always an motivation for me,
That’s what we need at this time currently we are under in attack we have to stay strong and this song is something that whenever you listen you will be boosted by confidence in your body.

If you listen the lyrics of this rap then you will find that these lines are perfectly fine with the current situation of steem and somewhere it is motivating us to stay fight and don’t loss your faith.

For me the hole song is an motivation but there are few lines which is really good and currently matching with the situation of steem and here are these lines

So starting today
I'm breaking out of this cage
I'm standing up, I'mma face my demons
I'm manning up, I'mma hold my ground
I've had enough, now I'm so fed up
Time to put my life back together right now

We will be stand again and we will fight with everyone we are steem community.

Sort:  

It is a very appropriate song.

Glad you like it too.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71