My Local issues which can be solved to improve my locality.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Nothing is perfect in the world just like that when we talk about our local then there is some issues which needs to be fixed some are big , some are small but there are issues in every local area and this is our responsibility to take care about our localities sometimes when problems are big we have to raise voice to solve that if governments are taking needed action.

So in this post I am talking about 3 issues of my local area which can be improved.

There are so many issues in my local are but I think these 3 issues should be fixed as soon as possible.


3 ways to improve my locality

My village is an small part of utter Pradesh an state of India. there are so many problems in Indian villages so I am going to talk about the issue if solved can improve my local area.

* Improving the reach & infrastructure of electricity *

04FF94BC-8851-4EE7-A8CD-2C76C0B0496A.jpeg
source

Nowadays every almost Indian has connection of light but when I said improving the reach of electricity then I mean to street lights because there is no street lights in my local area so traveling in night is really hard for everyone, when I say infrastructure then the infrastructure is really bad india is an country where we see so many weather but the electricity infrastructure is not able to survive all weather so and this is really an issue in my local whenever there is little strong wind then we have to see the blackout for so many days.
So for my local area this is really an big problem.

If this problem is solved then it can really help my local area to improve.


there is no hospital

3FB338FA-F31E-4A82-8D8A-962C54787734.jpeg
source

There is no hospital near by in my locality you have to go 25km away to reach the nearest hospital with all facilities, we have some little clinics but that’s not enough when the condition is serious or when there is some emergency clinics can’t handle it even an small hospital can handle my locality and there is some work going on regarding this but all the things is happening on paper hope soon it will be reality.

This is another big issue related to health of local people if it solved an another big problem will be solved.


stop cutting tree

FB6CD2C0-2D67-4BF3-832F-7489A0E11E8E.jpeg
source

Unlike the world is trying to plant more tree my locality is cutting more and more tree to farming or to make the hole we need some strict action regarding this because if it continues then there will be very less trees in coming years and that will be really big problem for my locality.

If there is some law to prevent this then an really big problem will be solved.


Thanks @steemitblog to giving me this opportunity to share my views on the problems of my local area.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82