Mr. Bean - My favourite TV show...

in GEMS4 years ago

There are only few TV show which can make any one laughs and feel happy and from those few Mr. Bean is at rank-1 for me & for so many others. So if I got this chance to tell you about which is my favourite TV show then how I forgot Mr. Bean, I hope you all will love to read about this,

D1FB74EB-5B25-4D94-8C17-48E45B4CB2F7.jpeg
source

I like both versions of Mr. Bean these both TV shows are really amazing and I still watch them the episodes on TV are repetitive but they are really funny, as of now I am not watching TV , so whenever I got time I watch them online on YouTube.

The Cast

There is not much to know and talk about this there is only one main lead and character you will see in every episode and you are not going to bored.

Rowan Atkinson

39C02CDC-0A05-4E08-9156-E12628200569.jpeg
source

The hole series is based and focused on only one man and that is him, the special part of this TV show is there is no language barrier in this show because this show is almost silent without any word and simply with his innocence and funny action he will make your day.

Acting

As he is playing an silent role then here is very crucial role for acting and believe me if you don’t even belong to Earth in that condition you can understand what he is trying to do and you just can’t stop yourself to laugh that’s what in this show he is trying to do.

Only due to his acting I watched all of his movies and I find all of them very interesting to watch.

Ratings

Talking about ratings then you can see that in this screen shot when I searched for Mr. Bean on google

E5B31529-3CDC-4ED1-8667-ABC40475DD66.png

IMDb gives this show :-8.5/10
Rotten tomatoes:- 100%
90% google users like this TV show

These ratings are really good for a TV show with only one lead actor, think yourself what type of acting he has delivered in this spectacular show.

some YT Links of great episodes I watched

As I said nowadays I prefer watching Mr. bean online on YouTube and till now I have watched so many episodes of mr. bean so these are some of my favourite episodes,

The Exam

Bean rides

* Mr. bean pumping challenge cartoon*

Hope you all enjoyed this post and find some time to watch these episodes if you already seen this then find some new and do share with me.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82