You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Trump must admit the election defeat!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi Sverre, completely agree with you and that is very nice post. There are many good candidate but in US election is almost like a show business that requires a lot of money for promotion. Nevertheless Trump is the first and hopefully the last President who all the period of his ruling lying without getting flushed. I think majority of people are tired from that, it is funny first two or three years but people do not want him for another 4 years.

I am very glad that Joe and Kamala are new team and I am really looking forward to see how the new year will be. But every time when I hear in news that Trump are going to appeal against the results of vote, I feel a bit uncertain if this will really come true and they overrule the decision of Election. Still fingers crossed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61