You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG-ESP) After a GREAT TIME I return to THE DRAWING + BODY PRACTICES | # Traditional-Art

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi @rogercomedy that is also my favorite time spending to sketch and draw, seeing your practicing is very important. What I noticed I hope you will not be upset because it is just a notice so that you can correct it, the proportion of head to the rest of body, in my eyes the head is a bit bigger than it should be if you do them slightly smaller the whole appearance will look more natural. But the body position is really nice done.

Sort:  

Oh thanks, I'm glad to find opinions like this. I will keep this in mind for the next practices, thanks, thanks ✌✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35