You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My weekly challenge battle for splinterlands gaming platform under the theme- **REXXIE**

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey! Nice job!
I can tell how much you've learned just from your posts.
Rexxie was my most favorite card in the beginning. I really favored the Earth Splinter too. I was hoping to just remind people he's still around, ready to take bites out of things. 😆
Many find that he is a beast (literally) at lower levels, but once you start to acquire other cards, he gets forgotten except for a handful of ruleset situations.

I've been learning a LOT about him just from reading all the posts.

I'm glad you still have hope of getting to 2500. You can do it!
🥰@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44