Regalame una mirada | Give me a look | illustration of the day 07/ 10/ 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Detente y regálate 5 minutos para ver una colorida ilustración

Stop and give yourself 5 minutes to see a colorful illustration

Regalame una mirada

Amigos amantes del color, hoy comparto con ustedes esta ilustración colorida, es una chica posando sobre su brazo. Cuando realice esta ilustración había quedado bastante sencilla, pero mientras veía un programa en la televisión yo empecé a agregarle decoración a modo de joyería y el resultado final me gusto bastante, yo puedo decir que realmente disfrute agregarle tanta decoración a modo de joyería como pude.

La ilustración es bastante alegre, cargada de color y definitivamente la joyería a mi punto de vista fue el toque especial, espero les guste tanto como a mí.

Give me a look

Friends who love color, today I share with you this colorful illustration, it is a girl posing on her arm. When I made this illustration it had been quite simple, but while I was watching a program on television I began to add decoration to it as jewelry and the end result I liked a lot, I can say that I really enjoyed adding as much decoration to it as jewelry as I could.

The illustration is quite cheerful, full of color and definitely, the jewelry in my point of view was the special touch, I hope you like it as much as I do.

PASO A PASO - STEP BY STEP

La ilustración es realizada con ADOBE DRAW, aplicación que se puede descargar en la Playstore. Recomendada para lograr trazos finos y profesionales.

The illustration is made with ADOBE DRAW, an application that can be downloaded from the Playstore. Recommended for achieving fine, professional lines.








Si entraste en esta publicación y te gusto, te invito a seguirme, dejar tu opinión y dejarme tu voto.

Desde este pequeño rincón te dejo un afectuoso saludo y recuerda la vida es muy corta para malgastar un segundo…

If you entered this publication and you liked it, I invite you to follow me, leave your opinion and leave me your vote.

From this little corner I leave you an affectionate greeting and remember life is too short to waste a second ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67