$XTZ steadily trending up

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png
Source

Looking at things and it seems like all the major alts are doing well right now. Bitcoin has stayed flat for the most part while $ETH has slowly been grinding up bringing coins like $LTC $LINK $KNC $EOS and by the looks of this chart $XTZ. Tezos has been steadily trending up over the last month or so, I bought some it went up, sold some and it went down. Since then it's gone up relatively the same percentage as when I took profits before. Makes me wonder if I should take some more now before we dip or just hold it long term. Over the last three days Tezos has made a low of 4.22 and a high of 5.35, it's currently trading for around 5.14 on most exchanges. Over the last 24 hours it's made a low of 4.67. Seen some comments on Twitter saying how it wants to follow EOS and it's movement as of late we'll see how it goes.

Sort:  

I was big on $XTZ early on and have seen some good gains. I keep with it because I believe in the project. NFTs are only going to see tezos grow. I'm also really excited about $HNT. Helium hotspots are selling for 10x what they are worth and the coin is over $12 as of today. Crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63