$KNC bouncing nicely

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png
Source

My solar powers have been recharged after a week or two break from tracking coins and following the market. Price action was terrible, super choppy and constantly trending lower so it's not like you need to sit and watch that day in and day out. Waking up this morning and seeing Bitcoin back over 40k is a happy sight. Seeing a lot of the alts bouncing as well which is good because I remember so many times btc would just trend up while alts bled out. Not saying I expected that to happen just saying it's always a possibility. One of the alts that caught my eye was $KNC. Up about 22% over the last 24 hours. Over the last week or so it's made a low of 1.58 and a high of 2.29, it's currently moving for around 1.96 on most exchanges. Over the last 24 hours it's made a low of 1.61. I have a bag so I'm curious to see where it goes from here. Will be tracking KNC moving forward. A green good morning to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98