$ICX showing strength

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png
Source

$ICX and others starting to pop now that the majors and mid majors have slowed down a little. I used to scale into ICX back when I bought coins like $LINK $KNC $ZIL $MFT. Unfortunately I no longer own my bag of ICX but that's okay it's still good to see it trending up. Was always a fan of ICON and what they were putting out there in the space. I've heard a lot of the bigger traders talk about it from time to time.

Over the last three days ICX has made a low of 2.13 and a high of 3.12, it's currently being traded for around 2.66 on most exchanges. Over the last 24 hours it's made a low of 2.40. Back when I used to scale into the coins I mentioned above I would hand write my trades on binder paper with a pen or a pencil. Fast forward to now it's cool to see my notes, I shared them with a friend irl last month and he couldn't believe the prices I was getting, tbh neither could I. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95