Vinca - [En] Periwinkle | Colección Flores

in GEMS4 years ago

Las flores de Vinca, un pequeño tesoro escondido que halle entre las Margaritas del jardín, debajo de un tronco ornamental, repare que había una hermosa flor y al mirar con atención vi como esta planta se extendía con sus flores al centro del mismo.

[En] The flowers of Vinca or Periwinkle, a small hidden treasure that I found among the Daisies of the garden, under an ornamental trunk, I noticed that there was a beautiful flower and when I looked carefully I saw how this plant extended with its flowers to the center of it.


_MG_8510.jpg

Este tipo es conocida como Vinca Menor, por el color de sus hojas que poseen un borde de tono amarillo, es conocida por ser una planta fuerte y que puede crecer en casi todos los climas.

[En]This type is known as Vinca Menor, because of the color of its leaves that have a yellow border. It is known for being a strong plant that can grow in almost all climates.

_MG_8508.jpg

Me encantó el color púrpura azulado, estos tonos en las flores son muy hermosos, ya que las hacen resaltar del resto, aunque puede hallarse en diferentes colores, las he visto en blanco y rosa.

[En]I loved the blue-purple color, these tones in the flowers are very beautiful, as they make them stand out from the rest, although they can be found in different colors, I have seen them in white and pink.

_MG_8507.jpg

Compartiré algunas imágenes, espero sean de su agrado. Feliz tarde.

[En]I'll share some pictures, I hope you like them. Happy day.

_MG_8509.jpg

Taken with a Camera Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
Coimbra, Portugal.

Flores1.jpg
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Sort:  

So beautiful flower !! Good Photography 👍📷

Thank you! 🙂

Así es, esta hermosa flor posee posee propiedades medicinales. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58