Color y Vida - [En] Color & Life | Photo Blog

in GEMS4 years ago

Hoy todo sigue igual, aún debemos continuar en casa, pero mis margaritas amarillas siguen floreciendo y cada día cargan de color y vida mi balcón.

[En]Today everything is the same, we still have to continue at home, but my yellow daisies are still blooming and every day they bring colour and life to my balcony.


IMG_5135.jpg
F/1.8 | ISO/32 | EXP - 1/758 seg | D.F - 4 mm | Camera - Apple - IPhone 11


IMG_5128.jpg
F/1.8 | ISO/32 | EXP - 1/1587 seg | D.F - 4 mm | Camera - Apple - IPhone 11


IMG_5141.jpg
F/1.8 | ISO/32 | EXP-1/407 seg | D.F - 4 mm | Camera - Apple - IPhone 11

Capture algunas imágenes, que quiero compartir esperando dar un poco de color a mí blog, intentando mantener un poco el brillo y ánimo. Espero sean de su agrado. Saludos.

[En]I captured some images, which I want to share hoping to give a little color to my blog, trying to maintain a little brightness and mood. I hope they are to your liking. Greetings.

Taken with an Apple Camera from an iPhone 11. © All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.
Coimbra, Portugal.

Flores1.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! :)

muy buen enfoque, saluditos

Muchas gracias. Saludos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59