Bienvenida para Bebes, Cars de Disney..

in GEMS4 years ago

Que tal amigos y amigas de STEEMIT, a principio de año llego a mi casa un amigo que iba a tener dos nuevo miembros en su familia (se convertiría en papá)de gemelos, me preguntó si le podía hacer un cartel de bienvenida para colocar en la entrada de la habitación de sus bebés, Sebastian y Rafael

solo le pedí que me trajera dos laminas de telgopor (anime) y pintura al frío roja porque yo tenia pintura de los demás colores a utilizar.

Me pidió que de hacerlo, lo hiciera con la temática de Cars, la película animada de Disney, al momento de despedirse me pregunto ¿cuanto me vas a cobrar por el trabajo? y le respondí que no se preocupara que ese sería mi regalo para él, pues va a ser papá y se cuanto significa eso y cuanto gasto e inversión genera.

Englihs


How about hive friends, at the beginning of the year a friend came to my house who was going to have two new members in his family (he would become a dad) of twins, he asked me if I could make him a welcome sign to place at the entrance to their babies' room, Sebastian and Rafael

I only asked him to bring me two sheets of Styrofoam (anime) and cold red paint because I had paint of the other colors to use.

He asked me to do it, with the theme of Cars, the Disney animated film, when I said goodbye I wonder how much are you going to charge me for the job? And I answered him not to worry that this would be my gift to him, because he is going to be a dad and I know how much that means and how much spending and investment it generates.

Manos a la Obra!!!



Get to Work !!!



























Con estos diseños les dimos la Bienvenida a do lindos gemelos! Espere que les halla gustado.




With these designs we welcomed two cute twins! Hope you like it.



Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42