My Daily Stories: Daily routine

in GEMS3 years ago

Asalamualaikum steemit, hopefully you are in good health
And sustenance easy

Today I woke up at 15:20
Because last night didn't sleep at all
Uasi wake up Then I rushed to take a shower, after showering then I prayed noon because there was still time, after bathing and praying then I went to the shop to take turns keeping the shop, then my mother came down to the house to cook rice while resting, because my mother opened the shop from the morning,
I continued to maintain the shop in the area because now I have started paying zakat fitrah
So I have to be active to keep the alhamduliah shop busy
After I finished looking after the shop I was about to go to wash the motorbike. I was afraid that the usual days the dosmeer was full so I had to go today,

About 10 minutes from my house I finally arrived at the dosmeer and then I washed the train with another friend,

7A6C5329-64E4-448D-B5CB-1172CB709B49.jpeg

*** washing honda in dosmeer ***

After washing the train at 17.00
Then I went home to take a shower and do the Asar prayer, after finishing the shower and prayer my mother asked me to take star fruit at my grandmother's house which is behind the mosque.
Then I rushed to my grandmother's house and went to the garden behind and asked for some star fruit

BB8E327C-9A5F-4D4C-9116-31AE644F2C8E.jpeg

*** take star fruit ***

After finishing bringing home, I gave starfruit to my mother and I helped her prepare the iftar menu and set the dinner plate and glass, soon after breaking the fast arrived
We and our family break our fast together

After breaking the fast then I immediately went to the mosque to carry out the evening prayer, after finishing the prayer then I went home to open a shop, while waiting for the time insha

After selesia opened the shop and finally, insha, I immediately rushed to go to the mosque for prayer insha and taraweh

After returning home to the taraweh prayer then I went home to continue opening a shop because there were still customers who bought rice to pay zakat and I served several buyers,

Soon I was looking after the shop and I wanted to go to the mosque and do tadarus as usual.

285E7384-E1E9-476B-A772-EB386E463654.jpeg

297DEAF3-72A9-4BD4-9B1A-6E616DBE783D.jpeg

*** tadarus in the mosque ***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12