Grateful Story #6 : Happy Memories At Home 😀💖

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Every time I am at home there are always chibugan when I arrive and before leaving home. 😀😀😀

I am missing chibugan with them. But, I am happy remembering those happy memories at home.

ry24dc.jpg

4e7121.jpg

How I miss to have chibugan together with them at our cottage in seashore. And have this called pa-despidida before going back Cebu.

Even I am not at home, I feel like I am at home with those sweet memories. I feel at home with their love. 😀💖

Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58