Fish Paksiw

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all is safe and well!

Today, we have fish paksiw for our dish. The fish is cook with vinegar. We add some soy sauce and spices such as garlic, onion, ginger, finger pepper and add some salt and magic sarap to taste.

jligeb.jpg

Again, we cook fish paksiw using fire woods. We only cook four pieces of fish. One for me, one for my brother @nielbing, one for my brother's wife @shainamae and one for my baby nephew. We have a budgeted dish. 😀

Even we only have one piece of fish to each one of us, we got full and had a happy and great meal together. 'Coz my baby nephew loves eating fish. 😃

May you have a happy meal also.

Have a great day to us all.

Lovelots,

@shikika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82