My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge with ARMORSMITH.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

This is another post in splinterlands sharing my battle for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge.

Here's a link to the challenge.

image.png

THEME: ARMORSMITH

As far as I understand now, Armorsmith is a monster of life splinter that has the ability to repair health of his companions.
He looks so handsome and his hammer is bigger and I think it weigh more than himself.

I played with Life Splinter.
Battle mana cap was 42.

You may watch my battle from the link below.
Here's a direct link to my battle.

Link to my battle.

image.png

CHALLENGE RULES

  • I'm tagging #splinterlands in this post.

  • My lineup. Explaining why I put each card in that position and why armorsmith is a good fit for the ruleset?

image.png

image.png

Ans: My monsters: Silvershield Paladin at first place then Silvershield Warrior at second, Armorsmith at 3rd, Peacebringer at 4th, Air Elemental at 5th and Evangelist is at the last place.
Armorsmith is a good fit for the ruleset for it's special ability as it helps other cards which is nice.

I bought 12 cards to play with theme and leveled up the card.

  • Question: Did my strategy work? What will I try differently next time?
    Ans: Yes my strategy worked nicely. As far as I understood the card that I used is a nice and helpful card specially for it's ability.
    I will try to play with this cards next time.

  • Question: Do you use Armorsmith often? Why or why not?
    Answer: I think this was the first time I used this card as I don't play that much and I'm not that much of a player still and I don't know for sure which cards to play with.

  • I am going to share this post in my twitter with #splinterlands tag.

image.png

Some screenshot of my battle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm not sure if it's a nice match or not but I'm happy to see my team won the match.

Images of this post are collected from splinterlands website.

image.png

Thanks to by hubby @ashikstd for helping me with this posts format.

I want to say goodbye now.

image.png
Source

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better in next time.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36