Your pets are your best companion || Meet ßillèY 🦚🖤

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20210127_171313.jpg
Pet lovers are always proud parents and very conscious about their pets. I know all the pet owners can understand this feeling and can feel it by themselves. This is not just because of the beauty of them but it is something more. I have been a pet lover since my childhood and the love for pets continuously grown inside me. I ised to keep
• peagons
• parrot
• dog
• cats
• peacocks
To be Honest i enjoyed keeping them all.. Te were all very beautiful especially peacocks are very adorable. I took them from a seller when they were just chicks and were very smaller. I took care of them i gave them chick starter, 14 no feed with vegetables, grains etc . Now thry are free on their own and i don't need to worry about them so much so things are pretty easier for me.

IMG_20210313_093328.jpg

But you should keep in mind that these birds can be very noisy especially when you have moody neighbors.
I also have a dog in my home that is a bull dog. He is very aggressive and always ready to fight and can be very dangerous if it attacks humans si these dogs are meant to be kept under supervision.

IMG_20210214_104526.jpg

So we have to notice all the things before keeping them.
Thanks for reading my post.. Keep supporting to have more posts like this.
Special thanks to :
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@booming01
@booming02
@booming04
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
For remarkable support ❤🖤💗

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

yes i love pets,....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69