Ulog#310 Being positive and thinking of places to go after this pandemic ends

in GEMS4 years ago

Where would I go after this pandemic ends??

After this pandemic, I just want to explore my City. There's no place like Home. To be honest I really miss going out and just living a normal life, where you can go anywhere you want without anybody looking for a pass from you and without the fear of getting infected. I really miss going to our parks especially the one's with a lot of pine trees. The photo below was taken at Camp John Hay Club House

5jlke1.png
I'm so going to visit this trail again, they call it the yellow trail. It's just you and nature in this trail. I got to reflect and think while going through it.
g046wv.png
One cool thing were bamboo chimes, that produce music when the wind is strong.
e5gwb6.png

To be honest this might be the very first place that I'll visit. My hair is growing longer during this quarantine. There are no barber shops that are currently open.
dzew88.png

If there's one thing that I'll really do after this pandemic, it is to meet up with my girlfriend and go on a date. During this time we're only limited to video chatting, and I actually miss going out with her and seeing her personally. I simply miss holding her hands while walking, eating out in a restaurant and bringing her home.
fsl5n2.png
wbc0u4.png
17hhm9.png
I'm going to eat out again with my grandparents and listen to their stories.
u3a81n.png
Here's one place that I will also visit after all of this is over. I miss going to Church, it just feels so different without going there.
031ork.png
9sjr53.png
t4m9m7.png
090tfj.png

I'm also going to hang out with my friends in a cafe while listening to a band play
syy10q.png
And maybe drink a little because during this quarantine, they actually banned the sale of liquor now.
r1h3w6.png

Eat in Different Kinds of Restaurants located here in Baguio and taste some of my favorite dishes with my family and/or girlfriend
Like the Nachos of Cilantro
coui22.png

Tempura of O Mai Khan
r0qbq4.png
Pigar Pigar of J&B Pigar Pigar
182nih.png

Very delicious Pizza from Amare
aareyj.png
Spicy Seafood Pasta from Grumpy Joe
p5p2ab.png

Eat at Qilla which serves authentic flavor of Pakistani and Indian food like Biryani
5bfaxo.png
My Favorite Appetizer Pani Puri
2u312v.png

Enjoy the Ramen and Sushi of the restaurant called Zushi me
hpl9oe.png
85zrn4.png
Eat the best ribs in town at Canto
xsufi2.png

Eat Pad Thai at Ocha. This is my girlfriends favorite Pad Thai place
wfa7lr.png
Eat Green tea ice cream with red beans from Yasuragi. The Ice cream tastes really rich here.
rhghtb.png
Go on a Cheesecake Adventure with my girlfriend!
isby2a.png
d0qegf.png
nllx6j.png
8ya0w5.png
i7bnwe.png
40z5qb.png
lss26x.png
5q61y4.png
7xxoct.png
j2f8uv.png

u54fc8.png
We should really cherish the time we have in this world. We will never know what will happen in the Future. While we are facing this pandemic, I think this is the best time to help each other and make the world a better place

I pray that this will end soon. Stay home and safe always!
Thanks for reading and Have a great day!

All photos used in this post is taken and owned by me.

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00