Canada Beauty And Water Fall

in GEMS4 years ago

Athabasca Fall is the water fall in the Jasper National Park .Read And watch my photography of my life traveling in post today, I like to share the world beauty with the community its time to share the beauty of canada. The green and river part of the Canada , That is full natural beauty .

There are so many water falls but i have only took pictures of this one , I do not have much details about this place i just did some good photography there.

I have took all the pictures With my iphone Mobile.

IMG_2527.JPG

IMG_2528.JPG

A powerful, picturesque waterfall, Athabasca Falls is not known so much for its height of 23 metres (75 ft) as it is known for its force due to the large quantity of water falling into the gorge, which can be substantial even on a cold morning in the fall, when river levels tend to be at their lowest. The river falls over a layer of hard quartzite and through the softer limestone below, carving a short gorge and a number of potholes.
Athabasca_Falls

IMG_2644.JPG

IMG_2341.JPG

IMG_2423.JPG

IMG_2483.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42