Amazing View From My Window Photography

in GEMS4 years ago

Hellow My Fellow Steemians


The whole world now in the critical situation for the Coronavirus.Maximum people staying at their home because every cities is in lockdown.No one able to go outside the home without emergency need.In Bangladesh,lockdown also going from 24 march and don't know when this situation will change.The situation of Coronavirus in Bangladesh became worse day by day that's why i am in my village.I am not going outside my village without very important or emergency need.Today i have captured few photos from my window.I am so excited to show those photos with you guys.So lets enjoy.


IMG_20200409_111439.jpg

After finishing my breakfast i have captured this view from our balconies North window.I am in my village and in village there are lots of tree surrounded my home.This big trees is Battle Nut tree and there are lots of this tree in our garden.At present there are lots of Battle nut fruit on the tree.


IMG_20200409_111335.jpg

The view of this sky toucher battle nut tree looks so beautiful.In my village,you guys can see this tree everywhere.Riching at the top part of this tree is so dangerous but gives an amazing feelings.


IMG_20200409_111519.jpg

This view is from my room's south window.South part of my house there located my cousin's house.I have tried to capture the view of sky and tree from this window.I have tried hard but not get any good photos.


IMG_20200409_111623.jpg

Although in my photos showing the rooftop of my cousin's home kitchen and balcony.But the colour of the roof and view of sky looks so amazing.


IMG_20200409_111553.jpg

Blue sky and the young battle nut tree in my cousin's house created an amazing view from my window.Yeh,enjoying sight from window gives an amazing feelings.


Night Views

IMG_20200409_010054.jpgIMG_20200409_005924.jpgIMG_20200409_010119.jpg

Yesterday night i have captured some photos from that balcony.It was so tough to set the smartphone outside the window because the grill of window disturbed a lot.It is a matter of sorrow the autofocus of my smartphone was not working that time that's the view was not clear.That time on the sky beautiful moon was giving light to the dark earth.The moment was enjoyable with mild wind.


I have captured all the photos using my smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4A and edited by my smartphone's default editor.


This is a photography contest titled The View From My Window Photography Challenge by @steemitblog so you guys can also participate in this challenge.


Vignette 2.png



LOVE FROM @SECRETMAN02


Contact Information



Twitter

Facebook

Linkedin

Youtube Channel


You Can Mine Pi by your Smartphone

Screenshot_20191010185557416_com.brave.browser.png

Join Pi Network

Vignette 2.png

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56