Hello all, it's me Sunita Dutta...

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200221_235033.jpg

Hi guys,
How are you ?
My name is Sunita Dutta, I am from Kolkata, doing job but my passion is cooking. So, I love to share my delicious recipes including some secret traditional Indian delicacies. I'll also share the historical background of some very rare recipes. Tastes great! Eating something delicious right now?
Stay tuned and please, try my recipes at your home.
Take care, stay safe.

My blogspot blog: https://sduttaskitchen.blogspot.com/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Sunita. Bengalis are creative soul. U will thrive here. Pls join actnearn community for regular upvotes

Thank you,hope everyone will like my recipes

Welcome to the Indian community of steemit, a most powerful decentralized blogging platform on blockchain.

To encourage all new Indian Steemians I shall vote from my trail.

If I found your post is quality, unique and no trace of copyright infringement then I shall cast votes from my steemit trail.

Thanks @sduttaskitchen

Hello Sunita & welcome to Steemit from me here in New Zealand :)

it will be good for you to share your cooking experience with us, also you should follow @steemitblog as they run lots of competitions that you will be able to enter.

For Introduction posts its always good to have a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper with your steemit account name and todays date - it just helps verify accounts.

If you have any questions about steemit let me know

nice to meet you

Hello! Thank you for your feedback,it will help me a lot! Stay safe and stay connected 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55