Why I am not active in the Office Time || Behind the Reason

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20151024_125125.jpg

Friends, today I will share something different with you, because sometimes we have to do something out of the ordinary. So I thought, today I will share with you something different outside of ordinary writing. But to say different is not that different, I will say something about myself. I know many of you may be wondering why I only share my writings at night.

IMG_20151024_125037.jpg

So I thought I would try to quench your curiosity. In fact, as I said before, I am very sincere about my work. Especially if someone says something angry or threatening, I can't stand it. My mother told me that it would not be possible for me to get a job. Because I can't stand anyone's threats. Which is why getting a job becomes a challenge for me.

IMG_20151024_125152.jpg

But it is not easy to hold on to any challenge, I know. And just because of this I always try to be careful about work. So that no one can catch my mistake. I will do whatever I do with sincerity, so that there are no mistakes. Honestly I hear praise for the work from everyone in the office so far. Because there is no shortage of effort in my work.

IMG_20151024_125218.jpg

I don't like to do anything else during the day by skipping work or distracting from work. This is why I can’t spend time during the day in this community. Yes, I return home after office and spend some time with my family. Then think about what can be shared today. This is what I did not say to you.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48