There are Wonderful Patterns of Beauty in Nature

in GEMS4 years ago

N-3.jpg

As much as we do, as much as we try, through everything we try to express the beauty of the mind. But in fact there are wonderful patterns of beauty in nature. Where we have all the wonderful tips, where we have formulas and instructive formulas. If we are sincere about them and try to know something, then it will be successful.

N-1.jpg

We try to enjoy the beauty of nature in many ways and express ourselves. As long as we are in the midst of nature, we feel a kind of wonderful feeling within ourselves. This is why we try to spend our time in nature.

N-2.jpg

But I think this love of ours, this attraction to nature, will only succeed when we make our surroundings greener. I will try to protect nature. In fact, if we try a little, it is not a difficult task. If we try to keep our surroundings green by ourselves, the surroundings will become more beautiful.

IMG_20200606_132628-.jpg

Because not only do we have to show love for something, but we also have to try to protect that thing of love. Today I did some photography on the way back from the office, some of which I am sharing with you. Hope you enjoy.

IMG_20200606_132630--.jpg

Photography by me through smart phone.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

For future reference, please do not use the #steemexclusive tag for content that is also posted in other locations. This tag is meant for content that is posted on the Steem blockchain and nowhere else.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55