THE VENOMOUS VIPER + Storytelling / Illustration

in GEMS4 years ago

1354.jpg

Hello everyone! Today I´ll show you step by step this ilustration and the most hilarious story about this one. Maybe this is not my best art work, but definitely is the most funny one. I used the software of photoshop Cs56 and a canvas of 482x644 px.

Everything started last night. I was texting my best friend and I show her my first ilustration and she liked it too much. So, she asked to me if I could do an illustration of her ex-girlfriend. Yes, HER EX-GIRLFRIEND. Of course I said no, but then she begged me until I accepted. But I added a little detail... the tongue. Because she is a viper!

Of course I had by the side of my canvas the photo, so I took a lot of the actual colors to draw piece by piece. And finally, added the shadows around her face and to the background an orange style that came by default in my photoshop.

Hope you all like it! leave your comment down below :)

This illustration was previously posted in HIVE.

134PRIMERO.png

1345SEGUNDO.png

1345 final.png

Instagram account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39