Gren hair?... Maybe / Illustration

in GEMS4 years ago

yibs-Recuperado.jpg

Hello everyone! Today I´ll show you how did I do this ilustration of a beautiful girl, my bestie. I used the software of Photoshop Cs6, a canvas of 619x619 px. with a resolution of 96 px.

I got inspired to do this ilustration because I was talking with my best friend a long ago and she told me that she wish to has the green hair as her eyes, but she feel a little insecure because she doesn´t know how would she look in that way. So I decided to do this for her.

I had her photography by the side of my canvas so I took a lot of the actual colors. I thought at the beginning to do her actual hair but when I added the green color to her hair... i loved it!

So, what do u think?, do you like it as me? leave your comments down below.

This post was previously posted in HIVE.

yibs1.png

Sin título.png

3.png

Instagram account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39