My Favorite- My pet dog "JACK"- Weekly Photography Challenge #2

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

This is my submission to the Weekly Photography challenge 2 #photographychallenge02 organized by @steemitblog. For more details- CLICK HERE.


1.JPG

Hey, I have a pet dog named, JACK and he takes care of me more than I do for him. He is so cute and so simple and always docile in nature. Never seen him being violent, except when someone tries to harm me in front of him!!

2.JPG

3.JPG

Well, when I got to know about photography challenge by Steemit Team, I thought there is no better asset than JACK for me, no matter what the outside world at the moment is.

4.JPG

5.JPG

JACK always keeps on waiting for me just outside the door and when I keep typing something on my laptop he keeps starring me...probably thinking what am I doing before a laptop?

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

Anyway, for your kind info, he is a vegan and He takes purely vegan diet and he is quite okay with it. As I am vegan, he is also a vegan. We both are happy being so.

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

15.JPG

I always feel like my stress is getting relieved at the end of the day when he starts playing in the evening with me.

He smiles when I spend some time with him. And why not..........

16.JPG

17.JPG

18.JPG

19.JPG

20.JPG

All of us are staying home, so not being allowed by the administration to take him outdoor, but I try to manage to get him outdoor for a evening walk at least.

He is hardly 6 months old, he just looks like his father. Last year his mother delivered 4 babies. So Jack is one of the four.

Jack loves terrace so much and so do I.

His health is very good albeit looks slimmer.

21.JPG

22.JPG

23.JPG

24.JPG

25.JPG

So I hope you enjoy the photographs of Jack. Some other day, I will bring some more photographs of Jack.

That's all. Have a good day. Steem on.....

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Lovely looking dog.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51