You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk - Make me smile post - Sightseeing in Bornholm!

in GEMS4 years ago

I thought you might like the classic cars 😉 lol
And the buildings are really awsome there and I am weak for small alleys with beautiful views.
Glad you liked it sweet Jay and Thank you for doing this wednesdaywalk so we can join in and share some favorite pictures 🥰 and I still dream about your picture with the bench by the ocean 😁 forever inprinted in my mind.

Hope you are having a fantastic week my friend. Much love 🤗🌹🤗

Sort:  

I walked by that bench the other day :)

Take care my friend

You did? 😁 Wish I was there to cause that view is a favorite. And I do miss the beach.
Take care 🤗🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45