Ribbon for you!

in GEMS3 years ago

Today I drew a ribbon to thank you all! My account has reached 368 followers which is absolutely amazing. Thank you all for joining me on this amazing journey, a journey that wouldn't be possible without awesome followers.
ribbon.jpeg

Awesome followers like:
@rexiano
@ben54
@mychell
@mickky13
@imrans
@aliya-14
@haekal97
@maxwellmarcusart

Have a great day and thank you all!
Roy

Sort:  

Awesome drawing.... I wish I could earn a little Steem from my drawings and paintings on Steemit. I get pretty much zero so stopped sharing my work here. I’m Earning lots on https://Blurtter.com , Youtube, HideoutTV and other places though ...

Thanks @offgridlife! Yeah its pretty difficult to get people to view your drawings or posts in general here on steemit. Thats another reason im so extremely grateful for all of the people who decided my posts are good enough to follow.

That might be a great opportunity for me too... what platforms do you use and how do you use them to earn a little?

Hey @royw great work...

Thankss :)

@royw I'm so happy to see my name being mentioned as one of your amazing followers, thats so sweet and lovely knowing.. wow congratulations to you, on steem ,its not easy to get 368 followers on steem who love what you do .. I'm happy for you and we are on this journey together.. the Ribbon looks so so beautiful ❤

Thank you so much for this awesome comment! This makes the whole journey even better, thanks @rexiano!

Awesome
Keep it up @royw

<3 Thankssss

Nice sketch. I'm waiting for when you will add shadings on it.

Right now im a bit to busy to learn how to add shadings the right way to my drawings. But i'll definitely look into it when my exams are done!

In the meantime.... do you have any tips you would like to share on how to improve my drawings and on how to add shadings the right way?

Saludos Bendiciones

Yo también les agradezco por ser mis amigos en esta comunidad a mí me encantaría subir mi SP pero mi cel está fallando mucho

Could you translate it for me please? My spanish isnt that good :)

I also thank you for being my friends in this community, I would love to upload my SP but my cell phone is failing a lot

You mean to power up your steem to SP? It should work if you have your keys and a stable connection. Maybe you could use another browser like google edge, google chrome or anything.

Thanks for the translation! Let me know if I can help you with anything

Amazing bro

20 puntos para ti amigo que bien tus creatividad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31