My introduction with my portrait on paper

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Guys.
I am Rojan Maharjan and I am from Kathmandu city, the capital of Nepal. I now live in Kirtipur after the great earthquake of 2015. I am a student of Fine Arts and am soon going graduate my college from Tribhuvan University, Lalit Kala Campus with degree in BFA.
So, you must be already aware that I am an artist. I am very passionate of being a professional artist.
One of my friend @sirapa recommended me hive and steemit. She told me that this is a great platform to showcase our talents as we can get a lot of support from people living in different corners of different countries.
Two years back, I did create a steemit account but I lost the password in just few months and @sirapa told me it cannot be recovered so I will have to create a new one. So, yes I am here.
I found that putting an introductory post will help people know more about me as I am completely new here.
I am really optimistic about this platform. I hope I will be able to showcase and impress you all with my best works and I hope to get connected with new friends and get support from all of you so that I can feel motivated everytime.

The portrait that I have made here is my self portrait on paper with pencil

received_535527627434383.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem. I hope you will get to experience a lot here and showcase talents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49