Night and Dazzling Smile - Night Session 📷🌙 / Noche y Sonrisa Deslumbrante - Sesión Nocturna 📷🌙

in GEMS4 years ago

🔴 Ingles

Hello steemiams, in today's post I want to share some photos that I take at night, a quick session that I hope you like and please.



DSC_3818.jpg

Little by little before we entered this aforementioned quarantine, I practiced and refined my handling of the parameters of my reflex camera at night, since, as I have said before, night photos are not something I am interested in. stand out too much.

Separador roinvph.png
DSC_3828.jpg

Apart from being something different, I wanted to dare to take these photos, since I am that type of person who may become afraid of change or new things, mainly because the doubts and the insecurity of how the final result may be are a factor to feed that fear.
Separador roinvph.png

DSC_3802.jpg

But despite all this I dared and at least I liked the final result, I would like to know your opinion, and that in the comments you tell me that I can improve etc etc, I am open to any type of opinions, in addition to that in set with my classic blue teal night version.
Separador roinvph.png

And so far today's post steemiams, I hope it has been to your liking and that you have enjoyed it, as always I am roinv, and I will be waiting for you in my next post.

  • Photos taken with Nikon D40X camera
  • Adobe Lightroom edition
  • Retouching Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

flyer para post.jpg

Separador roinvph.png

🔵Español

Hola steemiams, en el post de hoy quiero compartirles unas fotos que realice en la noche, una sesión rapida que espero les guste y sea de su agrado.



DSC_3818.jpg

Poco a poco antes de que entráramos en esta susodicha cuarentena, anduve practicando y perfeccionando el manejo que tengo de los parámetros de mi cámara reflex en la noche, ya que, como lo he dicho antes, las fotos nocturnas no son algo en lo que me destaque demasiado.
Separador roinvph.png
DSC_3828.jpg

Aparte de que fuera algo distinto, pues quise atreverme a hacer estas fotos, ya que soy ese tipo de persona que puede llegar a tenerle miedo al cambio o a las cosas nuevas, principalmente porque las dudas y la inseguridad de como pueda quedar el resultado final son un factor para alimentar dicho miedo.
Separador roinvph.png

DSC_3802.jpg

Pero pese a todo esto me atreví y al menos a mi me gusto el resultado final, me gustaría saber tu opinión, y que en los comentarios me dijeras en que puedo mejorar etc etc, estoy abierto a cualquier tipo de opiniones, adicional a eso en conjunto con mi clásico blue teal versión nocturna.

Separador roinvph.png

Y hasta aqui el post de hoy steemiams, espero que haya sido de su total agrado y que lo hayan disfrutado, como siempre yo soy roinv, y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.

  • Fotos tomadas con cámara Nikon D40X
  • Edición Adobe Lightroom
  • Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

qdwqwdq.jpg

Separador roinvph.png




Sort:  

Hola Hombre buena tarde. Buen post y buenas fotos.
Una consulta como es su discord? es que tengo aun muchas dudas sobre el manejo de steemit. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78