Legendary Like Willy With Hector Lavoe 💎🌄🚬 / Legendario Como Willy Con Hector Lavoe 💎🌄🚬

in GEMS4 years ago

🟢English🔵 - 🔴Español🟡

How about Steemiams?, I hope you are enduring this confinement that seems to be eternal, called .... quarantine, unfortunately I do not enjoy it too much hahaha, but well here I am back, to bring you another post, attaching a song lyrics, which It fits perfectly with the style of the photography, I hope you like it

Que tal Steemiams?, espero que estén aguantando este encierro que parece ser eterno, llamado.... cuarentena, yo desgraciadamente no lo disfruto demasiado jajaja, pero bueno aquí estoy de vuelta, para traerles otro post, adjuntando una letra de canción, que calza perfecto con el estilo de la fotografía, espero les guste.

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

DSC_4145.jpg

They are going to have to kill me to be able to stop me, make a contest, this fish left the school, add volume to suck it, They no longer need to row because the one who controls the sea is Poseidon (He is Poseidon) here we are like Héctor Lavoe killing her with Willie Colón, you did not see the truck, dreaming you died in the collision that caused these rappers who once again joined in a song, this is not even a song is more like a lyrical homicide, against those that they know, that we take it out we are going to stick it, I apologize to those who tried, but they kept waiting, it is that there is no opportunity for any more, so go pray the 'holy', if you want to reach the levels, go stay in your singing school, here nothing is a matter of luck, we are the cream, the fucking phenomenon happening.
And since he is lending himself and those assholes squeezing, green bills counting and your mommy in my bed is choking, "Gang shit" is the motto, tell him, that we are the cream of a bun and sell the item, this is the game where you don't play.

Van a tener que matarme pa' poder frenarme hagan un certamen, este pez se les fue del cardumen, súbele volumen que lo mamen, Ya no hace falta que remen porque el que controla el mar es Poseidón (Es Poseidón)
aqui estamos como Héctor Lavoe matándola con Willie Colón, tú no viste el camión, soñandola moriste en la colisión que causaron estos raperos que de nuevo se unieron en una canción, esto no es ni canción es más como un homicidio lirical, en contra de aquellos que saben, que lo que saquemos lo vamos a pegar, Pido perdón a los que intentaron, pero se quedaron esperando,es que no hay chance pa' más ninguno, así que vayan a rezar lo' santo', si quieren llegar los niveles, vayan sigan en su escuela de canto, aquí nada es cuestión de suerte, somos la crema, el puto fenómeno pasando.
Y ya que se está prestando y esos machones el culo apretando, billetes verde contando y tu mami en mi cama está atragantándose, "Gang shit" es el lema, díselo que somos la crema una moña y sale el tema, este es el juego donde no se juega.

Separador roinvph.png

DSC_4148.jpg

Many haters lurking, I have not arrived and people are waiting for me, I appear with my side, dogs jumping, girls crying, I am at the speed of a bullet I am Héctor Cena driving, I am like Marlon Brando acting, Humphrey Bogart but more mischievous, tonight you die it is not in my interest to be with your women, because if so, I know that they are easier than transferring me through Zelle, what they spare me they want, codeine in my DNA and music for the people who love us, I take one and I feel that the thing was provided, legendary as Willie with Héctor Lavoe, if I kill one, now imagine two, more than one turned, but life turned its back on them.

Muchos haters acechando, no he llegado y la gente me está esperando, yo aparezco con mi bando, perros brincando, niñas llorando,voy a la velocidad de una bala soy Héctor Cena manejando, soy como Marlon Brando actuando, Humphrey Bogart pero más malandro, esta noche usted se muere no es de mi interés estar con tus mujeres, porque de ser así, yo sé que son más fáciles que transferirme por Zelle, lo que a mí me sobran ellos lo quieren, codeina en mi ADN y música pa' la gente que nos quiere, Prendo uno y siento que la cosa se presto, legendario como Willie con Héctor Lavoe, si la mato uno, ahora imagínate dos, más de uno se viro, pero la vida la espalda les dio.

Separador roinvph.png

And so far today's post my dear Steemiams, I hope you liked it and that you enjoyed it, a touch of Venezuelan art and expression, as always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.👋🏻

Here is the link to the song where the lyrics were extracted:

Y hasta aquí el post de hoy mis queridos Steemiams, espero que les haya gustado y que lo hayan disfrutado, un toque de arte y expresión Venezolano, como siempre yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.👋🏻


Aquí les dejo el link de la canción de donde se extrajo la letra:

Separador roinvph.png

💻 Edition and Photography 📸

  • Photos taken with Nikon D40X Camera
  • Adobe Lightroom Edition
  • Retouching Adobe Photoshop

💻 Edición y Fotografía 📸

  • Fotos tomadas con cámara Cámara Nikon D40X
  • Edición Adobe Lightroom
  • Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

Flyer Holograma.jpg

Separador roinvph.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77