I Am The Misunderstood As Ismael - Photo / Illustration ❌☢️🔰 / Soy El Incomprendido Como Ismael - Foto / Ilustración ❌☢️🔰

in GEMS4 years ago

🟢English🔵 - 🔴Español🟡

Hello Steemiams, I hope you had a great weekend, I want to open this other week of quarantine and confinement with a photo together with an illustration I made in photoshop, together with a letter from a rap Venezuelan that I feel fits perfectly with this great expression of art.

Holaa Steemiams, espero que hayan tenido un gran fin de semana, quiero abrir esta otra semana de cuarentena y confinamiento con una foto en conjunto con una ilustración que realice en photoshop, en conjunto con una letra de un rap Venezolano que siento que encaja perfectamente con esta gran expresión de arte.

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

Before

DSC_3844.jpg

I write thinking about what would I do if I didn't write? And in how many will they love Siulbert the day Horus dies? I live in my bubble because one day I went outside, and I lost 20 years trying to fill my fridge and now I am in this sphere, they call it a movement where there are thousands of rappers with ego and without arguments that surprise what I am saying and I only It is surprising how much they pay me to say what I think are things that I do not understand and others that do not interest me producers who approach with concepts of wealth without knowing that I am rich since I saw the beauty of the love of my family and peace of nature and I know that everything that starts ends in this race, short-lived friendships, which will be proportional to the figures in my wallet
And they will last me for the duration of this temporary fame, that's why he who presumes lightly, lightly sees that fashion passes, even if he doesn't want to (that's the way it is)
When the joke does not laugh, the trends die down, and those of the fifteen-year-old fan club turn 22, and I am so desperate with so much human stupidity and even if I ignore it, just look out of my window selling slaves in Libya with African people , and you think I care about the memes of the week.
Brothers and sisters, I am sincere, and I know that I will not be the person who changes the whole world, much less with this nonsense of being a rapper, but if I wake up I have already fulfilled what I want, I hope to die like a hermit.
Because I say what I think with courage and without messages that hurt, because rappers are like magicians over the years, since they sell entertainment through deceit, and I am magic that infects the soul, magic that open minds and promote calm, magic that saves you, I do not dream of weapons, I dream of a world where nothing costs and everything is worth, and if one day they ask who I am, you tell them that the one who had two tours without a CD that I was I who put the best Rap in Venezuela on Internet tracks with Movie Maker videos and a micro USB that what I do not identify with the letters of "radical rappers", or "pimp trapers" for writer I am very street and pa ' the streets very poetic I am a genre in myself because I have no labels or you take off or join, I do not care what you presume if you do not add and do not contribute, I do not care about your virtues there are people waiting for Christ to come down and help her but the only thing that goes down is the water in the clouds.

Escribo pensando en ¿qué haría si no escribiera? Y en ¿cuántos querrán a Siulbert el día en que Horus se muera?. Yo vivo en mi burbuja porque un día salí afuera, y perdí 20 años intentando llenar mi nevera y ahora estoy en esta esfera, la llaman movimiento donde hay miles de raperos con ego y sin argumentos que les sorprende lo que estoy diciendo y a mí sólo me sorprende cuánto me pagan por decir lo que pienso son cosas que no entiendo y otras que no me interesan productores que se acercan con conceptos de riqueza sin saber que yo soy rico desde que vi la belleza del amor de mi familia y paz de la naturaleza y sé que todo lo que se empieza se acaba en esta carrera, amistades poco duraderas, que serán proporcionales a las cifras que estén en mi billetera
Y me durarán lo que dura esta fama pasajera, por eso es que aquel que presume a la ligera, a la ligera ve que la moda pasa, aunque no quiera (así es)
cuando el chiste no de risa, las tendencias se mueran, y cumplan los 22 las del fan club de quinceañeras, y es que ya me desespera tanta estupidez humana y aunque la ignore basta con mirar por mi ventana venta de esclavos en Libia con personas africanas, y tú crees que me importan los memes de la semana.
Hermanos y hermanas soy sincero, y sé que no voy a ser yo la persona que cambia al mundo entero, y mucho menos con estas tonterías de ser rapero, pero si despierto a uno ya cumplí con lo que quiero, espero morir como un ermitaño
porque digo lo que pienso con coraje y sin mensajes que hacen daño, pues los raperos son como magos al pasar los años, ya que venden entretenimiento a través del engaño, y yo soy magia de la que contagia con el alma, magia de la que abre mentes y promueve calma, magia que te salva, no sueño con armas, sueño con un mundo donde nada cueste y todo valga, y si un día tan preguntan quién soy yo, tú diles que el que tuvo dos giras sin un CD que fui yo quien puso el mejor Rap de Venezuela en pistas de Internet con vídeos de Movie Maker y un micro USB que lo que no me identifico con las letras de "raperos radicales", ni de "trapers proxeneta" pal escritor soy muy calle y pa' las calles muy poeta soy un género en mí mismo porque no tengo etiquetas o te quitas o te unes, me da igual lo que presumes si no sumas y no aportas, no me importan tus virtudes hay gente esperando a Cristo para que baje y la ayude pero lo único que baja es el agua que hay en las nubes.

Separador roinvph.png

After

88357365_2881166825443380_1922767471559835648_o.jpg

Here you get on the train and it is only an opportunity and I gave my confidence ignoring the reality at the end of the trip the truth weighed heavily on him and everything fell by his weight, a matter of gravity what difference! We are passengers and we go to the mud Others change their course for treasures as Frodo asks: If you are a rapper, why are you not like everyone else? you don't speak spanish or english and you grow up with wolves all these fools that go around like thugs out there you will see them crying if they walk where i grew up the spanish-speaking rap is lucky to have me here because if i had died no one would write what i wrote is always like this , the polls go down and up because when there is no leader, the children demonstrate without thinking about the message they leave behind, they attract the attention of a respect that does not answer but the hawk came to knock down the bets and that after everyone leaves And defend your proposal, I only hope that they have the Balenciagas well put because they had to dance with the ugliest of the party. This is my era ... rather, our era of all those who contribute something in some way I apologize for boasting I'm not really like that I really try to sow consciousness and it is Horus who exaggerates look, there was once an old woman who criticized her neighbor because the dirty sheets hung until one day when it rained early in the morning he realized that what was dirty was his window and this is life in general everyone will talk without seeing if they are bad as those who say that I copy the phrases of Facundo Cabral and they go through life copying even ways of walking, they do not matter to me, I better continue in my dual war of how to teach something that is good and they apply it badly and thus take my music through a social network while I tell you how that social network consumes you is my mental labyrinth that I write on the paper of everything I perceive and that I get by being faithful alive and I leave my skin because I, I, I am misunderstood like Ismael.

Aquí subes en el tren y es solo una oportunidad y yo entregué mi confianza ignorando la realidad al final del viaje le pesaba mucho la verdad y todo cayó por su peso, un asunto de gravedad ¡qué más da!, somos pasajeros y vamos al lodo otros cambian su rumbo por tesoros como Frodo preguntan: si eres rapero, ¿por qué no eres como todos? no hablas español ni inglés y te crías con lobos todos estos bobos que van de maleantes por ahí tú los vieras llorando si caminan por donde crecí el rap de habla hispana tiene suerte de tenerme aquí porque si hubiese muerto nadie escribiría lo que escribí siempre es así, bajan y suben las encuestas porque cuando no hay un líder los niños se manifiestan sin pensar en el mensaje que dejan a cuestas van llamando la atención de un respeto que no contesta pero el halcón vino a tumbar las apuestas y que luego que cada quien salga y defienda su propuesta yo solo espero que tengan las Balenciagas bien puestas porque les tocó bailar con el más feo de la fiesta. Esta es mi era…, mejor dicho, nuestra era de todos los que aportamos algo de alguna manera me disculpo por presumir no soy así de veras yo intento sembrar conciencia y es Horus quien exagera mira, había una vez una anciana que criticaba a su vecina pues las sábanas sucias guindaba hasta que un día en que llovía temprano por la mañana se dio cuenta, que lo que estaba sucia era su ventana y así es la vida en general todos van a hablar sin ver si ellos están mal como los que dicen que yo copio las frases de Facundo Cabral y van por la vida copiando hasta formas de caminar, ya me dan igual, mejor sigo en mi guerra dual de cómo enseñar algo que está bien y lo aplican mal y así llevarte mi música por una red social mientras te cuento cómo te consume esa red social es mi laberinto mental que escribo sobre el papel de todo lo que percibo y que consigo siendo fiel vivo y me dejo la piel porque yo, yo, yo soy el incomprendido como Ismael.

Separador roinvph.png

And so far today's post my dear Steemiams, I hope you liked it and that you enjoyed it as always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.
👋🏻

Y hasta aquí el post de hoy mis queridos Steemiams, espero que les haya gustado y que lo hayan disfrutado como siempre yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.
👋🏻

Separador roinvph.png

💻 Edition and Photography 📸

  • Photos taken with Nikon D40X Camera
  • Adobe Photoshop Edition
  • Retouching Adobe Lightroom

💻 Edición y Fotografía 📸

  • Fotos tomadas con cámara Nikon D40X
  • Edición Adobe Photoshop
  • Retoques Adobe Lightroom

Separador roinvph.png

Flyer Holograma.jpg

Separador roinvph.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52