A New Universe Opens Before Me 💫☄️⚛️ / Un Nuevo Universo Se Abre Ante Mi 💫☄️⚛️

in GEMS4 years ago

🟢English🔵 - 🔴Español🟡

Hello again Steemiams, I hope you are quite well, in today's post, I bring you something special, and that I have been planning to mount for a long time, planning it days preparing a model and a stage, that of the size, to bring you something totally new and unique.

Holaaa otra vez Steemiams, espero estén bastante bien, en el post de hoy, les traigo algo especial, y que llevo planeando montar hace mucho, planificandolo días preparando un modelo y un escenario, que de la talla, para traerles algo totalmente nuevo y único.

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

DSC_4131.jpg

A vague idea that came after one night, locked in my room, watching the latest Sonic movie The Hedgehog, a highly recommended movie by the way hahaha, I saw how the realism and adaptation of the classic rings, object and sound that once was part important from my childhood, seeing them on the big screen, adapted and brought to life, for me it was something great and I thought, why not try to do something similar? Of course, logically, with my current knowledge and abilities, I could not recreate such work, but nevertheless I did not give up because that idea that little by little machined in my mind, had to be carried out.

Una idea vaga que llego luego de una noche, encerrado en mi cuarto, viendo la última película de Sonic The Hedgehog, película muy recomendada por cierto jajaja, vi como el realismo y adaptación de los clásicos rings, objeto y sonido que una vez formó parte importante de mi infancia, verlos en la gran pantalla, adaptados y traídos a la vida, para mi fue algo genial y pensé, porque yo no intentar hacer algo parecido?, claro, lógicamente, con mis conocimientos y capacidades actuales,no podría recrear tal trabajo, mas sin embargo no me rendí porque esa idea que poco a poco maquinaba en mi mente, debía llevarse acabo.

Separador roinvph.png

DSC_4128.jpg

The magic is in adapting a png, vectorized by me, to a photo, also made and edited by me, to get a touch of fantasy and science fiction that is a subject that I quite like, and how could you see if you saw one from my previous post is that, I want to get a lot into what are the large-scale assemblies and editions of this style, as I said, an idea that I could not pass up, and indeed I need to polish certain techniques but what you see here is simply a beta of what is coming for future projects, because I also plan to caricature these same photos, so that the perfect adaptation that I did not achieve in the original photo, can be seen in a vector drawing.

La magia esta en adaptar un png, vectorizado por mi , a una foto, también hecha y editada por mi, para llegar a un toque de fantasía y ciencia ficción que es un tema que me gusta bastante, y como pudieron darse cuenta si vieron uno de mis post anteriores es que, me quiero meter mucho con lo que son los montajes y ediciones a gran escala de este estilo, como dije, una idea que no podía dejar pasar, y efectivamente necesito pulir ciertas tecnicas pero esto que ven aquí es simplemente una beta de lo que se viene para futuros proyectos, porque tambien tengo planeado caricaturizar estas mismas fotos, para que así la adaptación perfecta que no logré en la foto original, pueda verse plasmada en un dibujo de vectores.

Separador roinvph.png

DSC_4134.jpg

Let's say that in addition to the addition of this effect, you take new shots with a touch of ingenuity without leaving the comfort of my home, fully respecting the social quarantine, since it was something really entertaining for me, doing something different, practicing, rehearsing and learning, Proactivity in the situation we are currently experiencing is important, because we are not on some kind of vacation, we must take advantage of every minute and every second of this, to do anything that can give us something productive in the future and thus get out of this situation with the best weapons to progress in life, be a mechanic, be a photographer, journalist, firefighter etc etc etc, the world is very big, and knowledge is power.

Digamos que adicional a la adición de este efecto, tomas nuevas con un toque de ingenio sin salir de la comodidad de mi casa respetando totalmente, la cuarentena social, pues fue algo para mi realmente entretenido, hacer algo distinto, practicar, ensayar y aprender, la proactividad en la situación que estamos viviendo actualmente es importante, porque no estamos en algún tipo de vacaciones, debemos aprovechar cada minuto y cada segundo de esto, para hacer cualquier cosa que pueda darnos algo productivo a futuro y así salir de esta situación con las mejores armas para progresar en la vida, seas mecánico, seas fotógrafo, periodista, bombero etc etc etc, el mundo es muy grande, y el conocimiento es poder.

Separador roinvph.png

And so far today's post my dear Steemiams, I hope you liked it and that you enjoyed it as always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.
👋🏻

Y hasta aquí el post de hoy mis queridos Steemiams, espero que les haya gustado y que lo hayan disfrutado como siempre yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.
👋🏻

Separador roinvph.png

💻 Edition and Photography 📸

  • Photos taken with Nikon D40X camera
  • Adobe Lightroom Edition
  • Retouching Adobe Photoshop

💻 Edición y Fotografía 📸

  • Fotos tomadas con cámara Nikon D40X
  • Edición Adobe Lightroom
  • Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

Flyer Holograma.jpg

Separador roinvph.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58