A Little Touch Old School - Urban Session 📷 🎶 / Un Pequeño Toque Old School - Sesión Urbana 📷🧭🎶

in GEMS4 years ago

🟢English🔵 - 🔴Español🟡

Hello again my dear Steemiams, I hope you are having a great week, in today's post we return to normal blog, some good photos, just out of the oven, with a concept and description written entirely by my.

Hola otra vez mis queridos Steemiams, espero estén teniendo una gran semana, en el post de hoy volvemos a lo normal del blog,unas buenas fotos, recién salidas del horno, con un concepto y descripción escrito totalmente por mi.

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

DSC_4467.jpg

Works like this, are the ones that help me polish certain details, at least, I still fail in certain aspects, such as the focus control of my own camera, also with a great friend as a model, where I told him how he should dressing up, giving an air not only with the good street background, but also with the style of the clothing, as the title says a touch of Old School skater and urban style.

Trabajos como este, son los que me me ayudan a pulir ciertos detalles, por lo menos, aún fallo en ciertos aspectos, como por ejemplo el control de enfoque de mi propia cámara, también con un gran amigo como modelo, donde le dije como debía vestirse, dando un aire no solo con el buen fondo de calle, sino también con el estilo de la vestimenta, como dice en el título un toque de estilo Old School skater y urbano.

Separador roinvph.png

DSC_4477.jpg

A radiant sun, natural light, 2 things that go hand in hand and are the best ally for any photographer, if it is about taking urban photos, look at how certain points of sun rays are detailed in my model's clothes, that It is a unique touch very difficult to obtain in edition and it will never look the same as the natural form. We detail more closely the Outfit of my model, some sneakers, a blue jean, a plaid shirt and a cap in the perfect style of a skater from the 90s.

Un radiante sol, luz natural, 2 cosas que van de la mano y que son el mejor aliado para cualquier fotógrafo, si de hacer fotos urbanas se trata, mire como se detallan ciertos punto de rayos de sol en la ropa de mi modelo, eso es un toque único muy difícil de obtener en edición e incluso jamas se vera igual que la forma natural. Detallamos mas de cerca el Outfit de mi modelo, unos tennis, un jean azul, una camisa de cuadros y una gorra al perfecto estilo de un skater de los años 90.

Separador roinvph.png

DSC_4487.jpg

And finally, a portrait with the great Caracas in the background, and finishing off that 90s style with long hair, without a doubt the final result of this session was quite satisfactory, since once again I had to improvise the shots on the roof of my building, because for no one it is a surprise that we are limited in many ways, and for me as a photographer it is difficult for me to get my own clientele, but I do not stop making the maximum effort to bring them the best content, the best hand of my work so that Enjoy and you have ideas and get oriented to make good photos, if you are dedicated to the same thing.

Y por ultimo, un retrato con la gran Caracas de fondo, y rematando ese estilo noventero con el cabello largo, sin dudas el resultado final de esta sesión fue bastante satisfactorio, ya que una vez mas tuve que improvisar las tomas en la azotea de mi edificio, porque para nadie es una sorpresa que estamos limitados en muchos sentidos, y para mí como fotógrafo se me complica conseguir mi propia clientela, pero no dejo de hacer el máximo esfuerzo para traerles el mejor contenido, la mejor mano de mi trabajo para que disfruten y ustedes tengan ideas y se orienten para hacer buenas fotos, si se dedican a lo mismo.

Separador roinvph.png

And so far today's post my dear Steemiams, I hope you liked it and that you enjoyed it as always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.
👋🏻

Y hasta aquí el post de hoy mis queridos Steemiams, espero que les haya gustado y que lo hayan disfrutado como siempre yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.
👋🏻

Separador roinvph.png

💻 Edición y Fotografía 📸

💻 Edition and Photography 📸

  • Photos taken with Nikon D40X Camera

  • Adobe Lightroom Edition

  • Retouching Adobe Photoshop

  • Fotos tomadas con cámara Cámara Nikon D40X

  • Edición Adobe Lightroom

  • Retoques Adobe Photoshop

Separador roinvph.png

Flyer Holograma.jpg

Separador roinvph.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52