Day 08- 29th May, Friday - The daily diary game by steemit

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone so This is Rishabh and I'm back here with another Steemit post for the Daily diary game of #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame So lets begin.

So i finally i made 7 posts in a row for the the Daily diary game by @steemitblog tomorrow I'll try to make summary for all the posts as the team mentioned in the first daily diary post on steemitblog.

images (7) - 2020-05-30T021710.134.jpeg
SRC

I want to tell that i slept at around 3AM yesterday night so i woke too late today when i woke up and checked my phone it was around 11:56AM so it was almost afternoon when i woke up.

So i just quickly got out of my bed then freshen up and went to brush my teeth and then i took shower immediately. Today i decided not to have any lunch because it was too late so i ate some watermelon in the morning.

I felt so hungry after so at around 2:30PM i got my lunch. After all this i was All free to use my phone i opened steemit directly from the history and made replies to all the posts. Also i made some new posts in the different communities so it took hours for me.

After all this i decided to take a nap but i took it so late today at around 5pm i went to take a nap and then woke up at 6:30PM because my friends had called me and we had to play a game at 7pm.

We played 2 games and then it was time for dinner After dinner i watched only two episodes today for the web series that I'm watching since last 4 days. I didn't got much of the time today. I don't know how i spent it.

Screenshot_2020-05-29-19-08-47-434_com.tencent.ig.jpg

Now at 10Pm all of a sudden we got another match to play for pubg mobile. So we played it too but we didn't win this one but we did win that we played in the evening so overall it wasn't a really bad day.

I slept so much today now its midnight here IST and i can't sleep. So im writing my this diary post in the midnight and I'm guessing that after posting this one on the social media I'll just go to sleep because it's 2Am already here.

So I'll take off now.. Have a good night everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Don't worry about the weekly update post - that is not required now.

It would be interesting to know more about what sort of meals you have.

Do you prepare the food yourself?

Are you allowed to go the shops now in your country?

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Hello @steemcurator01 I'll let everything know in my today's diary post its gonna be interesting one today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56