Day 07- 28th May, Thursday - The daily diary game by steemit

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone so This is Rishabh and I'm back here with another Steemit post for the Daily diary game of #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame So lets begin.

images (7) - 2020-05-28T225811.768.jpeg
SRC

To be honest i really miss going outside these days it is complete lockdown here so i just can't go out.

Well Finally a wonderful sleep after 3 days! So today i woke up at around 10:30AM in the morning. That's exactly what i call a "Beauty sleep". Then put my phone on the charge.

So after waking up the same as usual Freshen up myself brush my teeth and get my shower and get ready to have my breakfast at almost afternoon! Funny right! But it is what it is:)

So just got my Breakfast at 11:30AM or so and then i explored a lot more new communities on the steemit i spent plenty of time on steemit today.

After all of this it was time for me to have lunch it was around 2PM so after having lunch i just started to watch the web series that i have been watching since 2 days and its such an interesting web series i really like that one!

Screenshot_2020-05-28-22-43-47-464_com.netflix.mediaclient.jpg

So i was watching and watching and watched like 4 episodes in a row without any break! So now it was around 6PM and i just put back my phone on charge and just went to take a nap because i was feeling really sleepy so.

Later i woke up 8:30PM or something and then all of sudden i realize now its time for dinner with my family so i just got ready to have dinner.

After dinner i had to play another custom room today in pubg mobile and unfortunately we didn't win today we hardly in the top 3. I'll share the screen capture below.

Screenshot_2020-05-28-22-36-57-375_com.tencent.ig.jpg

So after the game it is now 10:40 PM (IST) and this is exactly when i started to write my daily diary post and its been around 15 mintues since I'm writing this post. So i think im done for today but maybe I'll play pubg mobile for a few mintues

So that's a good night steemians have a good night everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52