Day 06- 27th May, Wednesday - The daily diary game by steemit

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone so This is Rishabh and I'm back here with another Steemit post for the Daily diary game of #the100daysofsteem and #thediarygame So lets begin.

images (7) - 2020-05-27T215038.928.jpeg
SRC

Well fortunately i slept well tonight didn't got much of sleeping troubles just once in the morning around 7AM then i just went back to sleep and later woke up at 10 AM i have had a really good sleep after a long time today!.

So i finally woke up at around 10 AM and same freshen up brush my teeths and get my shower as soon as possible because i really needed it because i was getting late to have my breakfast because i woke up a little late today.

At 11AM i have had my breakfast today i had it a little bit because i woke up late but I'm glad myself that i slept so wel first time in this week!

Alright, right after breakfast the same as usual got my phone and open steemit and started working after a while i started using instagram because it has some really good pages that gives you a great news feed.. More likely funny news feed.

So afterwards, i started to watch the web series because i had to finish it's 1st season as soon as possible because i could not handle more suspense lol! So yes i watched the rest of the 4 episodes and finished 1st season here you can see my progress.

Screenshot_2020-05-27-14-27-11-064_com.netflix.mediaclient.jpg

So after watching the web series i went into the kitchen and got my lunch then i went To take a nap in the evening. So i took a nap from around 3:30PM toh 5:15PM. Then i woke up and freshen up.

After this i have another pubg mobile custom room to play at 6PM so i played it and guess what we won this game with 23 Kills! Here the screenshot below of that win.

Screenshot_2020-05-27-18-57-02-734_com.tencent.ig.jpg

So i finished the game at around 7PM and then we had another game at 8PM so me and my team played it we lost the game this time. So i didn't take any screenshot lol. So in the break of this hour i watched another episode of the season 2 from that web series.

Screenshot_2020-05-27-21-47-49-138_com.netflix.mediaclient.jpg

So after all this it was finally to time to have dinner with my family. So as same i just went downstairs and have dinner with family and came back upstairs back to my room.

So now we have another custom room to play at 10:30 PM so i am posting my diary post today quite early than the daily schedule i usually post it right before i sleep. But i'll try to sleep right after i finish the game.

So that's a good night friends... Have a good day /night ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48