Day 03 - 24th May, Sunday - The daily diary game by steemit

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone so This is Rishabh and I'm back here with another Steemit post for the Daily diary game of #the100daysofsteem. So lets begin.

images (7) - 2020-05-24T234223.135.jpeg
SRC

So As usual in the morning i woke up late at around 10AM but fortunately i had no sleeping troubles tonight like i had yesterday so yes i got my Beauty sleep today and i felt really great when i woke in the morning 😊 and then put my phone on charge as usual haha.

So as daily Routine I woke then went washroom then Brush my teeth And then have my shower of course singing involved while shower haha!

At 11AM i got ready to have my breakfast and today again i had sandwiches i really like sandwiches in the breakfast don't you like guys like the same? I believe many of you do. So come admit it @steemitblog @steemcurator01

So now after having my delicious breakfast i started to use my phone and today i felt really great as yesterday i finished my other web series so today i started to watch another intresting series from the Netflix. I got so deeply into this web series and i watched 4 episode in a row and each episode had a duration of around 40-42 mintues so i spent 4 hours in a row watching web series I'll add screenshot below also the link of official trailer of series that I'm watching LINK

Screenshot_2020-05-24-23-20-36-775_com.netflix.mediaclient.jpg

After watching series i got hungry and also it was time for lunch at around 3pm i got into teh kitchen got my lunch have it and then went to take a nap so i went to sleep at around 3:30PM.

I woke up again at around 5:15PM i remember time because i always check my phone before sleeping and after sleep haha. So after waking i washed my face and all freshen up.

Now i got my phone back started reading tweets and news feed over social media and Facebook and all i also watched some intresting videos over youtube then i played pubg mobile for a few hours and spent many hours using phone.

It was now time for dinner so at around 8:30 PM i got my dinner somehow i have had my dinner early today. So i was so much into web series today so i started to watch web series again and watch another two episodes and spent 2 more hours on Netflix

Now its time around 11:15 PM now its time to write my daily diary and its still 11:40 PM and I'm still writing diary and about to finish it. I'll probably head off to bed now and i didn't get any sleep i dont know what I'm gonna do after that probably I'll play some games with my friends not certain.

So that's all for my today's activity for the Daily diary game i hope you all like my this post thank you for reading and have a wonderful day/night ahead everyone!

Sort:  

Haha this is why I try not to watch too much TV if you start watching something interesting you often binge watch and suddenly realise you have spent too much time on there.

True i spent 6 hours for nothing lol.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46