Day - 02, Saturday 23 May - The Diary Game

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone, So This is Rishabh and I'm here with my 2nd post for the Daily diary game of #the100daysofsteem so let's begin and discuss about it!

images (7) - 2020-05-23T214022.876.jpeg
SRC

So, here In this post I'm going to explain everything about my today's life (basically daily Activity) what i did the entire day and how I'm spending my quarantine days everything so let's go.

Something weird happened today, i had got some kind of sleeping trouble and i got interrupted while i was asleep in the morning around 6AM so it disturbed my sleep later after trying for next 15 - 30 mintues i went to sleep again as i slept in midnight around 2 Am so i had to complete my sleep.

Then i finally woke up at around 10am in the morning and i did the same first thing as usual is that to check my phone for notification and gmail then i put in on charge and do the necessary things

So after i put my phone on charge i went to pee then brush my teeth after this as usual my favourite the "Shower time" i usually sing while taking shower so i did today again.

So it's around 11AM so now time for my breakfast i had Sandwiches in the breakfast In the morning. So after breakfast i got back to my phone and started using it.

Later i got bored of using phone (working) now it's around 12PM afternoon so Now it's time to play pubg mobile My favourite multi-player online game i played this game 2 hours with my friends.

Now it's 2pm and time for lunch. So i went into kitchen got my lunch and I'm ready to take a nap but All of a sudden my friend popped up at home so he forced to go out to get some fresh air but let me tell you that the outside temperature was 45°C at that time so we burned ourselves yes.

Then, came back at home and now it's time to take a little nap so at 3 pm i decided to take a nap and so i did.

I woke up at 5pm then freshen up now it was time to check phone again to check for notifications so i did later at around 6:30PM i went for a evening walk then later came back home at around 7:15 PM.

After returning from evening walk i played game for a few mintues then i went for dinner because i was really hungry. It was around 8:30Pm.

After dinner i had to make some posts on steem so i first completed my work later i started to play pubg mobile again as my friend were calling me to play the game with them so i started playing game.

Now it's around 10 PM and a right time to watch the web series on the Netflix. (Have Netflix and chill this quarantine)
Ps i don't watch television.

So I'm still watching web- series and its around 11:30 PM Almost midnight and then when i finished watching series and started writing my daily dairy (current post). So now I'm done for today and heading off to my bed.Trailer of the series I'm watching

Thank you everyone for stopping by and sparing your precious time to read this post, have a good day /night ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you i really like this the100daysofsteem weekly challenges @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83