Noche iluminada / Night illuminato (Spa/Eng)

in GEMS4 years ago


Hola mis amigos, hoy les traigo este nuevo remake que hice de un dibujo de este año. No me había gustado como me había quedado en un principio de mi dibujo anterior, pero en ese momento no quise hacerle una remasterizacion. Así que tuve que esperar un tiempo para ver si podía mejorar de alguna forma para poder volverlo a dibujar y mejorarlo. Supongo que valió la pena la espera, no sé que opinaran ustedes, pero a mí me parece un gran cambio.

Hello my friends, today I bring you this new remake I made of a drawing from this year. I didn't like the way I had left it at the beginning of my previous drawing, but at that moment I didn't want to remaster it. So I had to wait a while to see if I could improve it in some way to be able to draw it again and improve it. I guess it was worth the wait, I don't know what you thought, but I think it's a great change.

Comparación / Comparison:

Proceso / Process:


Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39